1. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!

2. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)

3. Love Gets Me Every Time

4. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)

5. From This Moment On

6. Come On Over

7. When

8. Whatever You Do! Dont!

9. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!

10. You're Still The One

11. Honey, I'm Home

12. That Don't Impress Me Much

13. Black Eyes, Blue Tears

14. I Won't Leave You Lonely

15. Rock This Country!

16. You've Got A Way

All songs Copyright 1997 Songs of PolyGram Int'l, Inc./Loon Echo Inc. (BMI);

Out Of Pocket Productions Ltd., all rights on behalf of Out Of Pocket Productions Ltd.

controlled by Zomba Enterprises Inc. (ASCAP) for the U.S. and Canada. All rights

reserved. Used by permission. International Copyright secured.